Elect the PRO Metro DC Board of Directors


Per PRO bylaws, this is the notification to PRO Metro DC Virginia members about the general election on Thursday, December 13, at the After Hours Holiday Party, hosted by TW Perry. 
Please review the nominees for the 2024 PRO Metro DC Board of Directors:


Michael Sauri, TriVistaUSA | Chairman

John Tabor, Tabor Design Build | President

Rob Medley, Echo Electric Co. | 1st VP

Ken Clark, TW Perry | 2nd VP

Dave Worrell, PA Portner| Treasurer

Debby Stehr, Stehr Enterprises | Secretary

Perry Henderson, Anchor Property Services | Director

Bob Gallagher, Sun Design Remodeling Specialists | Director

Mary Gordon, InSite Builders & Remodeling | Director

Bruce Case, Case Architects & Remodelers | Director

Libby Fritsche, Tart Lumber | Director

If you cannot attend, please submit your vote by proxy