Cast your vote for CVa Board of Directors

Per PRO bylaws, this is the notification to PRO Central Virginia members about the general election on Thursday, December 7, at the PRO Holiday Party, hosted by Herman W. Allen Plumbing, Heating & Cooling.
Please review the nominees for the 2024 PRO CVa Board of Directors.  

Board Chair - Whit Morris | Morris Tile Distributors
President - Scott Wagner | Custom View
Vice President - Jeremy Shank | Paragon Construction Company
Treasurer - Patrick Carroll | Sandler Training
Voting Director - Kathy Corbet | Kathy Corbet Interiors
Voting Director - Jennifer Duncan | Virginia Design Group
Voting Director - Bob Farinholt | Oxford Contracting Services
Non-Voting Director - Teresa Mueller | Closet Factory
Non-Voting Director - Evan Silverstein | Colonial Flooring of VA
Non-Voting Director - Justin Lupos | Reliable Payments

Register for the event

If you cannot attend, we encourage you to vote by proxy.